Click a title below to read more about it:

Now Available - The Millennium Knights 

"Epiphanies and Enlightenment"  

includes "It Happened One Morning", "The Night Waster Was Real" & "You Need to Stare at the Enemy to See the Truth."

Available at Amazon, Createspace, Smashwords 


"A Collection Of Short Horror Stories"  OUT OF PRINT  You can still read the review here

Coming by the end of 2019 -"The Pineal Gland Series Trilogy"

I - "It's Only a Game"
II - "New & Improved"
III- "Reaching the Divine" 

For a brief synopsis on each story choose a link below:

 C   "The Meeting" Now available on Createspace,  Smashwords  and Amazon